Piedmont Shop Stewards

Piedmont steward list PHL   <— Download the form

Piedmont Approved Shop Stewards List – PHL

Local 13301 President – Gwen Ivey


Executive Board
Executive Vice President Anthony Early 215-868-0849
Local Secretary Jocelyn Pace 267-298-6198
Local Treasurer Alissa Smith-Harris 215-760-8223


Chief Steward
Name Location Phone
Robert Hersh Gates 267-992-3184
Larry Hill Ramp/Turn Cleaner 405-706-7729
Terez Land Lobby 267-205-7816
Tameka Norman POC 215-391-2261
Isaac Osei Ramp 610-453-1768
Renee Shields Overnight Equipment Room 267-241-2353
Eliza Taylor Gates 267-259-3919
Tylanda Whitney Ramp 267-690-2672


Shop Steward
Name Location Phone
Sybil Cage Gates 609-668-1457
Tamika Lawton POC 267-333-1914
Dana LuCona Gates 215-298-3319
Quentin McCray Ramp 215-713-7204
Antoinette McLendon Ramp/Utilities 267-928-6594
Jeff Pasternak Ramp 404-345-4890
Dominique Potter Gates 610-203-2477
Keith Richardson Motor Pool 267-306-0182
Carol Taylor Overtight Ramp/Bag Room 267-770-0124

All emails are the same:  firstname.lastname@cwa.13301.org

This list contains all approved CWA Shop Stewards. If a member requests Union Representation, we ask that you use the above list.



Gerard Schenck ( ABE)
Jose Rivera (AVP)      jose.rivera@cwa13301.org
Jeffery Mace (CRW)   jeffery.mace@cwa13301.org
David Andino (IPT) david.andino@cwa13301.org
James Potratz (ERI)  james.potratz@cwa13301.org
Greg Kozma ( MDT)
Tim Smith (SCE)  tim.smith@cwa13301.org



updated 02 June2018