Contact Us

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.

All Executive Board and Chief Shop Stewards have private email.

In order to safeguard members’ privacy, individual emails have been set up so that all member communication goes to a secure site. We will not be using personal email for union business.

Executive Board
Gwen Ivey President gwen.ivey@cwa13301.org
Anthony Early Exec. Vice President anthony.early@cwa13301.org
Alissa Smith-Harris Treasurer alissa.sharris@cwa13301.org
Jocelyn Walton Secretary jocelyn.walton@cwa13301.org
Terrence McBride Area VP, PHL terrence.mcbride@cwa13301.org
Robert Curtis Area VP, AVP robert.curtis@cwa13301.org
Carol Gotthard Area VP, MDT carol.gotthard@cwa13301.org
Joann Roscoe Area VP, ABE joann.roscoe@cwa13301.org
Chief /Shop Steward
John Carasquero john.carasquero@cwa13301.org
Ron Isaac ronald.isaac@cwa13301.org
Thomas King thomas.king@cwa13301.org
Laurie Marks laurie.marks@cwa13301.org
Byron Williams byran.williams@cwa13301.org

For general questions    member.services@cwa13301.org