Contact Us

All Executive Board and Chief Shop Stewards have new email addresses.

In order to safeguard members’ privacy, individual emails have been set up on our new server so that all member communication goes to a secure site. We will not be using personal email for union business.

Please save the following email for the Executive Board

 

Gwen Ivey, President                           gwen.ivey@cwa13301.org

Anthony Early, Exec. Vice President      anthony.early@cwa13301.org

Alissa Smith-Harris, Treasurer              alissa.sharris@cwa13301.org

Jocelyn Pace, Secretary                       jocelyn.pace@cwa13301.org

 

Terrence McBride Area VP PHL        terrence.mcbride@cwa13301.org

Robert Curtis, Area VP AVP             robert.curtis@cwa13301.org

Carol Gotthard, Area VP MDT          carol.gotthard@cwa13301.org

Joann Roscoe, Area VP ABE            joann.roscoe@cwa13301.org

 

Chief Shop Stewards

John Carasquero              john.carasquero@cwa13301.org

Ron Isaac                       ronald.isaac@cwa13301.org

Thomas King                   thomas.king@cwa13301.org

Laurie Marks                   laurie.marks@cwa13301.org

Byron Williams                 byran.williams@cwa13301.org

 

For general questions    memberservices@cwa13301.org

CWA.ContactUs