Contact Us

All Executive Board and Chief Shop Stewards have new email addresses.

In order to safeguard members’ privacy, individual emails have been set up on our new server so that all member communication goes to a secure site. We will not be using personal email for union business.

Please save the following email for the Executive Board


Gwen Ivey, President                 

Anthony Early, Exec. Vice President

Alissa Smith-Harris, Treasurer    

Jocelyn Pace, Secretary             


Terrence McBride Area VP PHL

Robert Curtis, Area VP AVP   

Carol Gotthard, Area VP MDT

Joann Roscoe, Area VP ABE  


Chief Shop Stewards

John Carasquero    

Ron Isaac             

Thomas King         

Laurie Marks         

Byron Williams       


For general questions